commitment

Points to your Karma account

We are a non-profit organisation, which means that you can get involved with us in various ways. Every investment counts. Just figure out what suits you best. What’s always certain is that an organisation stands and falls with its members. It's best to join in right now!

Membership

Come aboard

The Ghana Greentech Förderverein e.V. needs you - because an organisation can only function with active members. The annual membership fee is 50 Euro. As a member, you will receive a newsletter from us once a quarter so that you stay up to date. There are no obligations for you. With your membership, …

Invest

Into the future

The Ghana Greentech Academy is financed exclusively by support associations in Denmark and Germany, and by the generous support of the Wallevik family. We want to make the best technical education possible for our students – in Ghana, but on a European level. To continue …

Volunteers

With pleasure and a plan

Would you like to visit us and support us? Great! That makes us happy! Please send us your application, tell us something about yourself and what you would like to do here. You can support our teachers, improve an existing project or start a new one. We ask for your understanding that we can only accept …

Ghana Greentech Academy
P.O. Box 51, Mim,
Brong Ahafo, Ghana
Tel: +233 545 59 06 31
l.andersen@ghanagreentech.org

Ghana Greentech Academy
Förderverein e.V.
Hardtbergweg 16
61476 Kronberg, Germany
Tel: +233 557 05 52 09
p.mueller-scheessel
@ghanagreentech.org

For more Information
follow us on

FacebookInstagram

Engagement

Punkte auf dein Karma-Konto

Wir sind ein gemeinnütziger Verein, das heißt: Du kannst dich bei uns auf verschiedenen Wegen engagieren. Jede Investition zählt. Überlege einfach, was am besten zu dir passt. Sicher ist, ein Verein steht und fällt mit seinen Mitgliedern. Am besten gleich mitmachen!

Mitgliedschaft

Komm an Bord

Der Ghana Greentech Förderverein e.V. braucht dich – denn ein Verein kann nur mit aktiven Mitgliedern funktionieren. Der jährliche Mitgliedschaftsbeitrag beträgt 50,- €. Als Mitglied bekommst du einmal im Quartal einen Newsletter von uns, damit Du auf dem Laufenden bleibst. Es bestehen keinerlei …

Investieren

In die Zukunft

Die Ghana Greentech Akademie finanziert sich ausschließlich über die Fördervereine in Dänemark und Deutschland sowie durch die großzügige Unterstützung der Familie Wallevik. Wir wollen die beste technische Ausbildung für unsere Schüler möglich machen – in Ghana, aber auf …

Volunteers

Gerne, aber nur mit Plan

Du oder Ihr möchtet uns besuchen und unterstützen? Klasse! Wir freuen uns! Bitte schicke uns deine/eure Bewerbung, erzähle uns etwas über dich/euch und vor allem was du/ihr hier machen möchtet. Du/Ihr könnt unsere Lehrer unterstützen, ein bestehendes Projekt verbessern oder …

Ghana Greentech Academy
P.O. Box 51, Mim,
Brong Ahafo, Ghana
Tel: +233 545 59 06 31
l.andersen@ghanagreentech.org

Ghana Greentech Academy
Förderverein e.V.
Hardtbergweg 16
61476 Kronberg, Germany
Tel: +233 557 05 52 09
p.mueller-scheessel
@ghanagreentech.org

For more Information
follow us on

FacebookInstagram